About » School Improvement Council

School Improvement Council

 

 

MHS/WES School Improvement Council

The School Improvement Council serves as an advisory board to the administration of Meetinghouse School and Westminster Elementary School.   The school improvement council gives input to the school improvement plan, as well as budget implications and programmatic changes throughout the school year.  School Improvement Council meetings are held monthly and are open to the public.  

MHS/WES School Improvement Council

Council Members

Administration

Kathy Taylor, Principal

ktaylor@awrsd.org

Dawn-Marie Ayles, Assistant Principal

dayles@awrsd.org

Teachers

Eric Sifert, WES

esifert@awrsd.org

David Weinberg, MHS/WES

dweinberg@awrsd.org

 

 

Parents

Emmy Niinimaki, WES emmyniinimaki@gmail.com
Anne Marie McClay, WES mcclay@gmail.com
Iris Martin, WES intrinsicbeauty4ever@gmail.com
Nadine Leger, MHS nadine83leger@gmail.com
   

Community Members

Ellen Holmes

eholmes@awrsd.org